We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Webelotrax 2020 Megamix

by Webelotrax

2020 Megamix 53:56


WEBELOTRAX proudly presents our end-of-year sonic celebration, the 2020 MEGAMIX!

A huge thank-you to all the artists and and listeners that have worked with and supported us over the past year - it's been a wonderful period of experimentation against all odds. Before you is a collection of creations by WEBELOTRAX artists collected from the past year (2020), creating what we hope to be both a great starting point for new listeners as well as a satisfying assortment of selections for our fans!

Sit back and enjoy...


released December 29, 2020

1. Awze - Optimum (with Intro)
2. Be - Concepts
3. V@PYD - We've Been Here Before
5. Basilisk Agent(s) - Signal Break
6. Awze - Resistance
7. Valerio Belloni - Velocita
8. Nkujarks - EXCVFE
9. Ohsaurus - Re Bound
10. Retach - Time Will Tell
11. Awze - Dreamtime
12. Be - Reflecting
13. Nkujarks - Many People I Know Tell Me That I Have To Change My Pseudonym
14. Valerio Belloni - Risposta9
15. Awze - New Journey
16. Nkujarks - Obligatory Ambient Track


all rights reserved



Webelotrax Long Beach, California

A place for experimental electronics.

​We help release music that is forward thinking and fun.

contact / help

Contact Webelotrax

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Webelotrax recommends:

If you like Webelotrax, you may also like: